If Not Now by Jeung Jin Won

Standard

Tall, young, have six packs, sexy (its mean proposional body right??), single eyelid, wrinkled in the corner eyes when smiling. Yeayy this 2AM’s maknae already made me drunk. Hiss killer smile, awwwww!! I Can’t handle it!!  I’m falling in love when watched his variety program We Got Married with actress Go Jun Hee. He is already grown up, he’s sooo different when he at Dream High 2. He’s so mature even Jun Hee is older than him, but Jin Won just so mature, so kind, and patient with this noona. Yess i know it’s just variety program, he can be just act, but i compare with Taecyon 2PM who play WGM too with actress from Taiwan, Gui Gui. But Taecyon looks so fake!! His expression, how he behave to Gui Gui so script!!. I don’t like it. Sorry Hottest, please don’t kill me hehehehee… Lee Hong Ki FT Island and Fujii Mina looks more natural, but the best is Jin Won with Jun Hee. And i love Jin Won he so talented lhoooo!! . This is one of a song that he write, and there are another song, You Walking Toward Me which is Ost of Dream High 2 and Psycho single after If Not Now *i guess heheheehe…

In that WGM Jin Woon write a song for Jun Hee, he played that song in their first meeting and Jun Hee so blushing. Jin Won doing something simple that can make Jun Hee so happy. Jin Won really like eating so much. In early WGM episode, he look so very enjoy when eating with his family with Junhee, but Junhee feels uncomfertable, coz Jin Woon ignore her when he is eating hahahahaha…. My opinion, when someone eating, he/she just fine to ignore his/her eating partner, especially when the foods are delicious *sorry i just like eating and enjoying every single thing that i am eat hehehee…

Jin Woon is young man with pervert hahahaha… He tries a lot of ways to seduce his virtual wife, but never succed!! *maybe script yaah, don’t know. Yeah everyone are pervert right??!!  forgiven Jin Won-sshii!! Its already  18th episode, i can’t wait for the next episode. Jeung Jin Woon you already in my heart, i decided you are my second bias after Changmin, come to noonaaa plisss!!!! * I think i got maknae shipper sick

padocheoreom millyeooneun han noraega isseo
meomchulsu eomneun noraega dagaogo isseo

jigeumi animyeon nae kkumdeureul irul su eobseul geot gataseo
inneun geudaero nal mannago sipeoseo

[*]
haneureul naneun saecheoreom
barameul tagoseo siwonhage
noraehane noraehane

[**]
badae saneun goraecheoreom
padoreul gareumyeo siwonhage
chumeulchune chumeulchune
nacheoreom

pokpungu sogeseo nan dasi ireonane
nae ape pyeolchyeojin sesangeul hyanghae nan padocheoreom

[*]
haneureul naneun saecheoreom
barameul tagoseo siwonhage
noraehane noraehane

[**]
badae saneun goraecheoreom
padoreul gareumyeo siwonhage
chumeulchune chumeulchune

pokpungu sogeseo nan dasi ireonane
nae ape pyeolchyeojin sesangeul hyanghae
pokpungu sogeseo nan dasi ireonane
nae ape pyeolchyeojin sesangeul hyanghae
nacheoreom

English Translation:
There’s a song surging upon like the waves
An unstoppable song is coming close

If not now, I feel like my dreams will never come true
To meet myself as I am

[*]
Along the air
Like the flying birds
I openly sing, sing

[**]
Like the whale that lives in the ocean
Across the waves
I dance openly, dance
Like me

I saw myself breaking against the rocks
In the endless waves that are approaching
If not now, I feel like
I will never know how I feel

[*]
Along the air
Like the flying birds
I openly sing, sing

[**]
Like the whale that lives in the ocean
Across the waves
I dance openly, dance

In the rainstorm, I arise again
Towards the world that is unveiled in front of me
In the rainstorm, I arise again
Towards the world that is unveiled in front of me
Like me

Lyric source http://eklyricos.blogspot.sg/2012/02/jung-jin-woon-2am-now-or-never.html

Leave a Reply

