Eun Shi Kyung & Lee Jae Shin in King of 2 Heart

Video

Ternyata masih berkaca-kaca liat scene-scene mereka. My favorite couple di King of 2 Heart. Chemistry mereka dapet banget, padahal gw udah lama nonton drama ini.

My uninteresting bodyguard Eun Shi Kyung and a shining star princess Lee Jae Shin.

“I like you, I’ll become a woman that can match up to you” -Princess Lee Jae Shin-

“I’ll be as confident and cool as the princess, when i come back, and… I’ll definitely¬† tell you personally… that i love you” -Eun Shi Kyung- but, he never come back…..

Leave a Reply

